Indiana Council of Deliberation (COD) is a governing body of the Indiana Scottish Rite Masons. It encompasses the Scottish Rite Valleys in the state. There are six Scottish Rite centers, called Valleys throughout Indiana. They are:

  • Valley of Evansville
  • Valley of Fort Wayne
  • George Rogers Clark
  • Valley of Indianapolis
  • Valley of South Bend
  • Valley of Terre Haute


SR Rose Croix

Contact the Lodge

Masonic Lodges operate as private entities, yet we extend a warm invitation for you to visit us by scheduling an appointment in advance. Feel free to contact us via email, phone, or through our social media platform.

Connect with us